ACA Logo

aca locations 1

ACA News

September and November 2019 Public Holidays

With a few public holidays over the coming months we advise our respective office closure durting this period. 

AUSTRALIA

Friday, 27 September 2019 Friday before AFL Grand Final (Melbourne Only)
Monday, 7 October 2019 Labour Day (Sydney Only)
Monday, 7 October 2019 Queen's Birthday (Brisbane Only
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Melbourne Cup Day (Melbourne Only)

 

UNITED STATES

Monday, 11 November 2019 Veterans Day
Thursda, 28 November 2019 Thanksgiving

 

HONG KONG

Saturday, 14 September 2019 The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 National Day of the People's Republic of China

 

CHINA

Friday, 13 September 2019 toSunday, 15 September 2019 Mid-Autumn Festival

Tuesday, 1 October 2019 to Monday, 7 October 2019

Note: Sunday 29 September and Saturday 12 October are workdays

National Holidays

 

TAIWAN

Friday, 13 September 2019 Mid-Autumn Festival
Thursday, 10 October 2019 to Sunday, 13 October 2019 National Holidays

 

NEW ZEALAND

Monday, 28 October 2019  Labour Day